Counil of young scientists BSUIR
RU | EN

Council Members

Olga Boiprav

Olga Boiprav
Chairman of the Council,
PhD, Associate Professor,
Associate Professor of the Department of Information Security
e-mail: boiprav@tut.by
tel. +375-17-293-22-09

Evgeny Chubenko

Eugene Chubenko
Deputy Chairman of the Council,
PhD, Associate Professor,
Leading Researcher of R&D Laboratory
Materials and structures of nanoelectronics
e-mail: eugene.chubenko@gmail.com

Ekaterina Zayats

Ekaterina Zayats
Scientific Secretary of the Council,
Head of Students Business Incubator of BSUIR
e-mail: zayats@bsuir.by

Ilya Boriskevich

Ilya Boriskevich
PhD, Associate Professor,
Associate Professor of the Department of
Information and Communication Technologies
e-mail: ilja.baryskievic@gmail.com

Maxim Vashkevich

Maxim Vashkevich
PhD, Associate Professor,
Associate Professor of the Department of
Electronic Computing Means
e-mail: vashkevich@bsuir.by

Olga Vinichuk

Olga Vinichuk
Teacher of the Second Category
of disciplines general professional and special cycles
of the branch "Minsk Radioengineering College" of BSUIR
e-mail: memory1703@gmail.com

Gennady Piskun

Gennady Piskun
PhD, Associate Professor,
Associate Professor of the Department of
Information Computer Systems Design
e-mail: piskunbsuir@gmail.com

Andrey Stepanov

Andrey Stepanov
PhD, Associate Professor,
Associate Professor of Micro- and Nanoelectronics Department
e-mail: stepanov@bsuir.by

Alexandra Strogova

Alexandra Strogova
PhD, Associate Professor, Head of Postgraduate Study
of the Department of Postgraduate and Doctoral Studies
e-mail: strogova@bsuir.by

Irina Filitovich

Irina Filitovich
Lecturer of the Department of Management
e-mail: irina.filitovich75@gmail.com

Alexander Joubko

Alexander Joubko
Deputy Director of Scientific and Design Center
of Advanced Radioelectronic Systems of Centimeter and Millimeter Wavelengths
e-mail: joubkoalex@bsuir.by