Counil of young scientists BSUIR
RU | EN

Council Members

Olga Boiprav

Olga Boiprav
Chairman of the Council,
PhD, Associate Professor,
Associate Professor of the Department of Information Security
tel. +375-17-293-89-07

Evgeny Chubenko

Eugene Chubenko
Vice-Chairman of the Council,
PhD, Associate Professor,
Leading Researcher of R&D Laboratory
Materials and structures of nanoelectronics of R&D Department
e-mail: eugene.chubenko@gmail.com

Victoria Gladkaya

Victoria Chernookaya
Scientific Secretary,
Head of Student Science Section
e-mail: v.gladkaya@bsuir.by

Maria Baranova

Maria Baranova
Junior Researcher of R&D Laboratory "Computer Engineering
of micro- and nanoelectronic systems" of R&D Department
e-mail: baranova@bsuir.by

Ilya Boriskevich

Ilya Boriskevich
PhD, Associate Professor,
Associate Professor of the Department of
Information and Communication Technologies
e-mail: ilja.baryskievic@gmail.com

Maxim Vashkevich

Maxim Vashkevich
PhD, Associate Professor,
Associate Professor of the Department of
Electronic Computing Means
e-mail: vashkevich@bsuir.by

Olga Vinichuk

Olga Vinichuk
Teacher of the First Category
of disciplines general professional and special cycles
of the branch "Minsk Radioengineering College" of BSUIR
e-mail: memory1703@gmail.com

Andrey Stepanov

Andrey Stepanov
PhD, Associate Professor,
Associate Professor of Micro- and Nanoelectronics Department
e-mail: stepanov@bsuir.by

Ludmila Khoroshko

Ludmila Khoroshko
PhD, Leading Researcher of R&D Laboratory "Computer Engineering
of micro- and nanoelectronic systems" of R&D Department
e-mail: L_khoroshko@bsuir.by